photo01

Meet Our Team

 

AI-headshot erin judy marie
Alice Inoue
Chief Happiness Officer
Founder and Inspired Teacher
alice@YourHappinessU.com
Erin Ushijima
Happiness Officer
School Manager
erin@YourHappinessU.com
Judy Segawa
Happiness Officer
Corporate Program Manager
judy@YourHappinessU.com
Marie-Jose Noyle
Happiness Officer
Chief Courier
marie-jose@YourHappinessU.com
       
melanie kay mi chad
Melanie Fox
Inspired Teacher
Life Guide at Happiness U
melanie@YourHappinessU.com
Kay Yara
Inspired Teacher
Life Guide at Happiness U
kay@YourHappinessU.com
Mi Kosasa
Inspired Teacher
Life Guide at Happiness U
mi@YourHappinessU.com
Dr. Chad Sato
Guest Lecturer
Chiropractor and Life Facilitator
chad@chadsato.com
www.chadsato.com
       
kimi valerie    
Kimi Morton
Inspired Fitness and
Nutrition Guide at Happiness U
kimi@YourHappinessU.com
Valerie Moriwaki
Happiness Membership Concierge
val@YourHappinessU.com
   

— Happiness Officers, Inspired Teachers and Volunteers —
group

— Erin, Alice, and Valerie at your service! —
grp

 

hu