photo01

Meet Our Team

 

Our Core Team
AI-headshot erin valerie chad
Alice Inoue
Chief Happiness Officer
Founder and Inspired Teacher
alice@YourHappinessU.com
Erin Ushijima
Happiness Officer
School Manager
erin@YourHappinessU.com
Valerie Moriwaki
Happiness Membership
Concierge
val@YourHappinessU.com
Dr. Chad Sato
Chiropractor and Life Facilitator
chad@chadsato.com
www.chadsato.com
       
Additional Valuable Team Members
kimi judy marie  
Kimi Morton
Inspired Fitness and
Nutrition Guide at Happiness U
kimi@YourHappinessU.com
Judy Segawa
Happiness Officer
judy@YourHappinessU.com
Marie-Jose Noyle
Happiness Officer
marie-jose@YourHappinessU.com


— Happiness Officers, Inspired Teachers and Volunteers —
group

— Erin, Alice, and Valerie at your service! —
grp

 

hu